#Kaytips : The Kayteam Playlist

Hello guys! I really hope you therefore are prepared to consume much more during Holiday, consumed lots of tasty turkey and all are performing excellent. Huhu. Therefore w’re throwing the early off -finish having a completely new #Kaytips post! We’re usually brainstorming new suggestions on which might be fascinating to talk about along with you because Kristina gets so involved with her audio and we believed, it’d not be inappropriate to speak about it! Incidentally, if there’s something you’d like me to create about, don’t wait to recommend it under within the remarks or on my instagram (@fionazanetti).

Audio. Audio is something it rhythms our everyday lives… For audio fusions, me with lifestyle occasions, pictures and clearly style. There’s not really a query that audio finishes viceversa, and a visible. It’s this type of powerful and heavy link, a lot of feelings at the same time. After I was lively on Tumblr it had been apparent that I required a playlist to complement the pictures and estimates I had been sharing. So I requested our beloved buddy and Kristina, Wayne and gifted maker Lance to share the tunes they certainly were currently hearing. I included a number of my favorites aswell and there we’re: A Playlist!

I believed it’d be really awesome to talk about along with you a playlist from time for you to time!

1. GO x GARY R I M-E S

grimes5-john-londono

 

2. I LOV EM A-K ON NE D (TASK. DRAKE) x T U E SD A B

1411588240000-Drake-Smile-HD-Wallpaper

3. YE L-L E T Y M I D K-E R W EAT x LO R DE

lorde

4. M-I D-N I GH T – X  C E D N G L-A B

1426069-coldplay-617-409

5. W L-A N E  S G ACE  x  T A YL E R   S WATTS I FT

taylor-swift-fotosessiya-6710

6.  S T A B   A M I-V E   x   T OS E   GO N-Z A LE S

the-secret-life-of-walter-mitty-the-secret-life-of-walter-mitty2

7.  O FT E D   x  T HE  W E-E E ND  (KYGO REMIX)

Enemy

8.  7  /  1 INCH   x  B E B ON CE

Beyonce-Vogue-2013-beyonce-34136744-1920-1200

9. S H OU D DE R  T E   D R B  O D  x  B D U F-O R N  D U-C E

victoria-beckham-by-boo-george-for-vogue-australia-september-2013_04

Credits: 1. Grimes by John Londono 2. YMCMB 3. Lorde by Malinowski 4. Billboard.com 5. Taylor Swift, 1989 recording 6. Walter Mitty 7. XO Documents 8, the Weeknd. Beyoncé for Style 9. Victoria W for Style

The post #Kaytips : The Kayteam Playlist appeared first on Beauty Questions Information Answers.

Leave a Reply

