The Beach :: Blue blouse & Purple Balenciaga : Wendy’s Lookbook

%image_alt%

It was an unintended seaside trip.  Secret Guy and that I were area scouting earlier today for an approaching task and discovered ourselves by Redondo beach.  Equally people weren’t fitted for that event, but we chose to benefit from the landscape to get a tiny bit =)

%image_alt%

%image_alt%

The atmosphere was a bit moody, changing from cloud covers to clear skies I discovered myself discussing exactly the same palette with this surrounding – shades-of denim shade wedges, blue.  Orange shirt, and crimson case.

%image_alt%

%image_alt%

%image_alt%

I do want to expose one to my small giraffe buddy =)  But before that, I’d prefer to provide a large embrace and state ‘thank you’ to Jean  Last month, I acquired to invest sometime with Jean while she was browsing LA.  Before she quit, she offered me this wonderful double rock ring.  thanks so much Jean for the assistance, love, which stunning present!

%image_alt%

%image_alt%

For allowing me share and that I wish you loved the images thanks!

%image_alt%

%image_alt%

:: Clothing::

Top:: Zara

Base:: Zara

Sneakers:: Christian Louboutin Deroba wedges

Carrier:: Balenciaga

Components:: Kenneth Jay Street giraffe bangle,

classic leaf band, and Amrita Singh rock ring (because of Jean)

The post The Beach :: Blue blouse & Purple Balenciaga : Wendy’s Lookbook appeared first on Beauty Questions Information Answers.

Leave a Reply

