Park Army :: Olive jacket & Silk skirt : Wendy’s Lookbook

Central Park-22

Thursday everybody happy!  Before departing NY, I invested my day that was last in Park admiring fall leaves and the spectacular structure.  It was an ideal closing to my journey.

Central Park-25

Strolling through the playground, I experienced free and thus separated. I valued every second of it.  The emotions that I’d advise me greatly about how exactly personally I think about style generally.  I enjoy that my imagination is set by it crazy.  Playing with distinction, I thought as an army of 1 and combined a gentle cotton dress having an organized olive coat strolling through the playground. Lace -up shoes, using its military- details, offered me power and power with each action.

Central Park-24

Central Park-26

Central Park-200

Central Park-21

Central Park-20

Thanks much for reading!

:: Clothing::

Top:: Marissa Webb coat (arriving soon!), Marissa Webb top

Base:: Marissa Webb

Sneakers:: Christian Louboutin (comparable below)

Components:: Karen Walker shades

:: Photography::

Josh Webb

The post Park Army :: Olive jacket & Silk skirt : Wendy’s Lookbook appeared first on Beauty Questions Information Answers.

Leave a Reply

